Jay Sean – Me Against Myself [iTunes AAC M4A] (2004)

Genres: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music, R&B/Soul, Contemporary R&B, Rock

Released: 08 November 2004


1. Intro (Balcony Skit)
2. Eyes On You (Radio Mix)
3. One Night
4. Don’t Rush
5. On and On
6. Stolen (Full Length Version)
7. Come With Me
8. Holding On
9. Interlude (Irony Skit)
10. Dance With You (feat. Jay Sean & Juggy D)
11. Man’s World (Ramta Jogi)
12. I Believe In You
13. One Minute
14. Meri Jaan
15. Me Against Myself

Download: Google Drive

Store:→ (RU)


A %d blogueros les gusta esto: