La Bouche – Sweet Dreams [iTunes AAC M4A] (1996) #Jasberd

Genres: Dance, Music, House
Released: Jan 16, 1996
℗ 1996 MCI


1. Be My Lover
2. Sweet Dreams (Radio Version)
3. Fallin’ In Love
4. Where Do You Go
5. I’ll Be There
6. Do You Still Need Me
7. I Love to Love
8. The Heat Is On
9. Poetry In Motion
10. Shoo Bee Do Bee Do (I Like That Way)
11. Nice ‘N’ Slow
12. Fallin’ In Love (Dance Version)
13. Be My Lover (House Mix)
14. Tonight Is the Night

Download: Google Drive
Store: (US)
A %d blogueros les gusta esto: