Tiësto – A Town Called Paradise (Deluxe Version) – Album [iTunes Plus] (2014)

Genres: Dance, Music
Released: Jun 16, 2014


1. Red Lights

2. Footprints (feat. Cruickshank)
3. Light Years Away (feat. DBX)
4. A Town Called Paradise (feat. Zac Barnett)
5. Written In Reverse (feat. Matthew Koma)
6. Echoes (feat. Andreas Moe)
7. Last Train (feat. Ladyhawke)
8. Wasted (feat. Matthew Koma)
9. Let’s Go (feat. Icona Pop)
10. The Feeling (feat. Ou Est Le Swimming Pool)
11. Shimmer (feat. Christian Burns)
12. Rocky
13. Close To Me (feat. Quilla)
14. Set Yourself Free (feat. Krewella)
15. Don’t Hide Your Light (feat. Denny White)
16. Calling On Angels (feat. Elan Lea)
17. Can’t Forget
18. Take Me (feat. Kyler England) [Radio Edit]

Download: GoogleDrive
Store: iTunes US

A %d blogueros les gusta esto: